Jump to main navigationJump to page content

Entertainment

At Maize Valley…..We Make Great Wine FUN! Come out to visit the winery any time of the year to enjoy a wide variety of entertainment for all ages and personalities. The rustic setting of Maize Valley is a memorable place to gather with family, friends and colleagues. Whether you want to sample award winning wines, listen to live music at dinner with friends, or plan a family or corporate event during our fall harvest festival, check out all of the great FUN that Maize Valley has to offer year round.

December 18
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Time: 6:30
Vintner’s Dinners are culinary adventures that pair handcrafted Maize Valley wines with a five-course homegrown meal. We carefully select each gourmet course specifically to complement our wines. Join us on the third Thursday of…

December 18
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Also happening on
  • Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
  • Friday, Dec 19, 2014
  • Monday, Dec 22, 2014
  • Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014
  • Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
  • Thursday, Dec 25, 2014
  • Friday, Dec 26, 2014
  • Monday, Dec 29, 2014
  • Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
  • Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
Time: 10:00AM - 8:00 PM
November / December Menu Specials   Appetizers BBQ Chicken Flatbread -  Flatbread topped with BBQ Chicken, Carmelized Onions, Cheddar Cheese and Ranch Dressing Drizzle.  ( Vintner says to pair with Sinfully White…

December 20
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Time: 9:00 - 12:30
Breakfast with Santa at Maize Valley has become a wonderful Holiday tradition. A 4th seating has been added.  NEW seating December 13 at 11:00 AM.  ALL other seating are sold out!  Online Reservations have closed. …

January 24
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Oh my the Dr. will be back. Before the winter Blues set in be sure to visit this night to get vaccinated with a Shot of Island style medicine in the form of smiles and good times that only the "Shot Doctor" Scott Alan can bring! Scott…

May 14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Also happening on
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Metal Muscle Nites Cruisin' the Vines, a different kind of Car Event.   We offer activities and fun for the whole family!  Of course it all starts with the cars - and we get a lot of them .  All different kinds, classic,…

September 26
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Time: 12pm - 10pm
Maize Valley's annual Hot Air Balloon Lift off is scheduled for Saturday September 26, 2015.  This favorite event officially kicks off the fall season at Maize Valley. Half   a dozen balloons will take to the sky against the…

October 10
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Also happening on
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
  • Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Megasaurus at Maize Valley!! That's right. . . . MEGASAURUS is coming back to Maize Valley.   He will be here October  11th AND 12th.   NEW FOR 2014!!!!   THERE WILL BE TWO (2) SHOWS on…