Jump to main navigationJump to page content

Entertainment

At Maize Valley…..We Make Great Wine FUN! Come out to visit the winery any time of the year to enjoy a wide variety of entertainment for all ages and personalities. The rustic setting of Maize Valley is a memorable place to gather with family, friends and colleagues. Whether you want to sample award winning wines, listen to live music at dinner with friends, or plan a family or corporate event during our fall harvest festival, check out all of the great FUN that Maize Valley has to offer year round.

January 24
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Oh my the Dr. will be back. Before the winter Blues set in be sure to visit this night to get vaccinated with a Shot of Island style medicine in the form of smiles and good times that only the "Shot Doctor" Scott Alan can bring! Scott…

February 10
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Do you LOVE beer, but wish you knew just a little bit more about how it's made?  Then this school is for you.  February 10, we will host our first beer school night at Maize Valley at 7 pm.  The cost is only $10 per person, and…

February 14
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Celebrate Valentine's Day at Maize Valley Winery on Saturday, February 14, 2015.  Your reservation includes a delicious four course meal, musical entertainment by Peggy Coyle & Brad Bolton, and a commemorative wine glass. …

February 24
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Enjoy a fun evening of wine and painting.  Artist Connie Kramer of Art Break will guide you as you learn to paint your own picture to take home that evening.  Beginners have no fear - absolutely no artistic talent required.…

May 14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Also happening on
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Metal Muscle Nites Cruisin' the Vines, a different kind of Car Event.   We offer activities and fun for the whole family!  Of course it all starts with the cars - and we get a lot of them .  All different kinds, classic,…

June 20
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
1st Lieutenant Ashley White Stumpf Memorial Day Includes:   Cross country 5 K and shorter kids run     Ashley White Stumpf was a local graduate of Marlington High School (2005) who was killed in combat operations…

September 26
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Time: 12pm - 10pm
Maize Valley's annual Hot Air Balloon Lift off is scheduled for Saturday September 26, 2015.  This favorite event officially kicks off the fall season at Maize Valley. Half   a dozen balloons will take to the sky against the…

October 10
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Also happening on
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
  • Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Megasaurus at Maize Valley!! That's right. . . . MEGASAURUS is coming back to Maize Valley.   He will be here October  11th AND 12th.   Back Again in 2015 because it worked so well in 2014!!!!  …