Jump to main navigationJump to page content

Entertainment

At Maize Valley…..We Make Great Wine FUN! Come out to visit the winery any time of the year to enjoy a wide variety of entertainment for all ages and personalities. The rustic setting of Maize Valley is a memorable place to gather with family, friends and colleagues. Whether you want to sample award winning wines, listen to live music at dinner with friends, or plan a family or corporate event during our fall harvest festival, check out all of the great FUN that Maize Valley has to offer year round.

March 28
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Also happening on
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
  • Monday, Mar 30, 2015
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2015
  • Friday, Apr 3, 2015
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2015
  • Monday, Apr 6, 2015
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
  • Friday, Apr 10, 2015
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2015
  • Monday, Apr 13, 2015
  • Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
  • Friday, Apr 17, 2015
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2015
  • Monday, Apr 20, 2015
  • Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
  • Friday, Apr 24, 2015
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
  • Monday, Apr 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
  • Friday, May 1, 2015
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: ongoing
Click HERE to visit our MV face book event page for current event details and pictures     One day as Michelle was walking the streets of Cleveland Ohio during one of the Susan G. Komen 3Day for the cure 60 mile…

April 4
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
Time: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event is sold out.  However, we are starting a waiting list - please call 330 - 877 - 8344 to add your name.    Breakfast with the Easter Bunny is a fun filled family event.  Every child gets a chance to…

April 16
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Also happening on
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
  • Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
  • Thursday, Nov 19, 2015
  • Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Time: 6:30
Vintner’s Dinners are culinary adventures that pair handcrafted Maize Valley wines with a five-course homegrown meal. We carefully select each gourmet course specifically to complement our wines. Join us on the third Thursday of…

May 6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pink Party   Wednesday May 6, 2015   An evening for women in the support of Breast Cancer Research   Wine tasting, hors d'oeuvre, silent auction, live auction  …

May 14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Also happening on
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
  • Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Metal Muscle Nites Cruisin' the Vines, a different kind of Car Event.   We offer activities and fun for the whole family!  Of course it all starts with the cars - and we get a lot of them .  All different kinds, classic,…

June 20
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
1st Lieutenant Ashley White Stumpf Memorial Day Includes:   Cross country 5 K and shorter kids run     Ashley White Stumpf was a local graduate of Marlington High School (2005) who was killed in combat operations…

September 26
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Time: 12pm - 10pm
Maize Valley's annual Hot Air Balloon Lift off is scheduled for Saturday September 26, 2015.  This favorite event officially kicks off the fall season at Maize Valley. Half   a dozen balloons will take to the sky against the…

October 10
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Also happening on
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
  • Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Megasaurus at Maize Valley!! That's right. . . . MEGASAURUS is coming back to Maize Valley.   He will be here October  11th AND 12th.   Back Again in 2015 because it worked so well in 2014!!!!  …